List of Women  Royal Rumble Winners  2018 - 2021


Asuka won the inaugural Rumble lasting over 19 minutes and eliminated 3 superstars.

Unfortunately, Asuka was unable to win her WrestleMania title match. This was her first loss in WWE. Charlotte Flair won the match forcing Asuka to tap-out.  


Becky Lynch replaced an injured Lana to enter the Rumble. She eliminated her rival Charlotte Flair to win the match.

Becky Lynch went on to main event WrestleMania 35 and defeated Charlotte Flair and Ronda Rousey to win both the Women's Titles.


Charlotte Flair entered at no. 17 and lasted 27:19 minutes to win the Rumble.

Charlotte Flair defeated Rhea Ripley at WrestleMania to become a 2-Time NXT Champion


Bianca Belair entered at No.3 and lasted the entire match to win the Rumble.

Bianca Belair made history for spending the longest time in a single Rumble.

00:56:52 Minutes

Bianca Belair defeated Sasha Banks in the main event of WrestleMania to become SmackDown Women's Champion

Bianca Belair could even Stone Cold Steve Austin's Rumble record to win her second Rumble consecutively


SportsManor to get updates on the latest Pro-Wrestling news